Lamb Of God

The Duke
Nov 18, 2016

unnamed-11LAMB OF GOD’s brand new EP, entitled The Duke, was released via Epic Records. The EP is titled after the first single, “The Duke”, which was written in honor of the band’s late friend and fan, Wayne Ford, who was named after “The Duke” John Wayne.

The Duke is short and sweet, with just a 5 track list:
1) The Duke
2) Culling
3) Still Echoes – live from Rock am Ring
4) 512 – live from Bonnaroo
5) Engage the Fear Machine – live from Bonnaroo

Lamb of God also set up a charity campaign with this release. Money is being raised over to support the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (WWW.LLS.ORG), and within the first week over $10,000 was collected!

You can still support the charity campaign HERE, where the following items are being offered:
– Randy Blythe’s Ashes of the Wake gold record plaque
– Signed signature model guitars
– Signed copies of handwritten lyrics
– Signed copies of The Duke EP on CD
– Signed copies of The Duke EP on Vinyl
– Signed copies of Randy Blythe’s book
– Pair of Chris Adler Pro-Mark Drum Sticks Signed by Chris
– Signed Drum Head

At, you can also contribute to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society without receiving a reward!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.